Brokin English Klik биография
29.06.2011 19:36    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 7
Brokin English Klik

Brokin English Klik - хип-хоп дуэт из Нью-Йорка в состав, которого входят: рэппер и продюсер Phase (также известный как Mad Scientist Phase) и Mack 10 (не перепутайте с Mack 10, что был в составе рэп группы Westside Connection).

И хотя Brokin English Klik относятся к разряду так называемых "групп однодневок", тем не менее, они выпустили феноменальный по своей мощности и темпераменту альбом "Brokin English Klik" на "Wild Pitch Records" в 1993 году, который вполне можно причислить к разряду классики хип-хопа.


Brokin English Klik - 1993

Обновлено ( 28.01.2016 15:21 )

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.