Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne (Tracklist & HQ Artwork)
04.07.2011 21:37    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 6
Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne (Tracklist & HQ Artwork)

Media Take Out released the official cover earlier today however DDOt has come through with the HQ artwork AND a tentative tracklist.

The album artwork was designed by Riccardo Tisci. Creative Director for Givenchy.

Watch the Throne will not be released on July 4th as expected but probably sometime in August. Stay tuned for more concrete info. UPDATE: WTT is released August 2nd. Pre-Order Here.

Check out the tentative Watch The Throne Tracklist after the jump.

Watch The Throne Tracklist?

1: Lift Off
2: Niggas in Paris
3: PrimeTime
4: New Day
5: Living So Italian
6: Otis Redding
7: No Church In a While
8: I Can’t Stop/Spazz/Murder to Excellence (3 songs on one track)
9: Sweet Baby Jesus
10: Love You So
11: H.A.M

Related posts:
Kanye West x Jay-Z “Watch The Throne” Possible Tracklist? A possible tracklist for Jay and Kanye’s Watch The Throne...
Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne Album Cover? MTO released what they claim to be the album cover...
Watch The Throne Release Date Announced: July 4th The Source received information from a close associate of Jay-Z...
Kanye West ft Jay-Z – H.A.M (Artwork) Kanye West just tweeted the H.A.M cover which is the...
Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist Kanye West just revealed the My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy...

Tags: artwork, cover, jay-z, Kanye West, tracklist, wacth the throne


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.