Gucci Mane и Waka Flocka Flame
20.07.2011 12:14    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1
Gucci Mane и Waka Flocka Flame

Трек лист и обложка совместного альбома Gucci Mane и Waka Flocka Flame

Наконец – то это свершилось: два самых известных рэппера Атланты, Gucci Mane и Waka Flocka Flame объединились для создания совместной пластинки. Релиз альбома состоятся 9 августа и называться он будет «Ferrari Boyz». На альбоме будут задействованы такие гости как Tity Boi, Rocko и многие другие.

Треклист пластинки:

1. Ferrari Boyz

2. 15th and the 1st f/ YG Hootie

3. Break Me

4. Feed Me f/ Frenchie

5. Mud Musik f/ Tity Boi

6. In My Business f/ Rocko

7. Young Niggas

8. Suicide Homie f/ Wooh Da Kid

9. I Don’t See U f/ Ice Burgandy

10. Pacman

11. Stoned

12. She Be Puttin’ On f/ Slim Dunkin

13. So Many Things

14. Too Loyal f/ Slim Dunkin

15. What The Hell f/ Rocko


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.