Rick Ross подписал нового артиста [Video]
03.08.2011 14:38    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 2
Rick Ross подписал нового артиста

Rick Ross подписал нового артиста в «Maybach Music Group», в который так же входят такие артисты, как Meek Mill, Pill, Teedra Moses, Wale. Им стал уроженец Атланты, DJ Scream.

DJ Scream обратил на себя внимание нашумевшими микстейпами и появлениями на радио «Hot 107.9». В его послужном списке работа с такими исполнителями, как Outkast, Game, Soulja Boy, Pimp C, Plies и Project Pat.

«Давайте все поприветствуем нового участника «Maybach Music Group», это непревзойденный DJ Scream!» , сообщил Rick Ross в своем Twitter.

Dim lights Embed Embed this video on your site

Обновлено ( 03.08.2011 14:41 )

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.