Треклист и обложка альбома Red
10.08.2011 08:45    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

Треклист и обложка альбома Red

Долгожданный альбом Game, наконец — то готов. Рэппер уже предоставил к просмотру обложку и трек лист пластинки. Релиз состоится 23 августа. "Red" — это 4 студийная работа артиста с West Coast. Последний альбом был выпущен им аж в 2009 году и мы все надеемся, что за 2 года Game подготовил достойный материал. Напомним, что дата релиза переносилась уже 10 раз.

     Для сравнения мы привели Вам треклист, опубликованный 31 января. Посмотрите на разницу:

31 января:

1- Infra-R.E.D [Produced by. Cool&Dre]
2- Ricky feat. Kobe [Produced by. DJ Khalil]
3- Shine [Produced by. Dr. Dre]
4- R.E.D Nation feat. Lil' Wayne, Bruno Mars [Produced by. Cool&Dre, Alex Da Kid]
5- A Prayer [Produced by. DJ Khalil]
6- L.O.V.E. feat. Ciara [Produced by. Timbaland]
7- Left Coastin' feat. Snoop Dogg [Produced by. Dr. Dre]
8- Lost feat. Ne-Yo [Produced by. DJ Khalil, Dr. Dre]
9- R.E.D Gems [Produced by. 1500 or Nothin']
10- Born In Tha Trap [Produced by. DJ Premier]
11- Higher feat. Big Boi [Produced by. Scott Storch, Che Vicious]
12- G-Funk feat. Akon [Produced by. Scoop DeVille]
13- Home feat. Ice Cube [Produced by. J.R. Rotem]
14- R.E.D Chucks feat. Drake [Produced by. Drumma Boy]
15- Compton Ways [Produced by. Dr. Dre]
16- The Story feat. Nas [Produced by. DJ Premier]

Последние данные:

1. Dr. Dre Intro
2. The City (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Drug Test (Feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly)
4. Martians Vs Goblins (Feat. Tyler, The Creator & Lil Wayne)
5. Red Nation (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Dr. Dre 1
7. Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Drake)
8. Ricky
9. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery (Feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel)
11. Paramedics (Feat. Young Jeezy)
12. Speakers On Blast (Feat. E-40 & Big Boi)
13. Hello (Feat. Lloyd)
14. All The Way Gone (Feat. Mario & Wale)
15. Pot Of Gold (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I Know (Feat. Lu Breeze)
18. Born In The Trap
19. Mama Knows (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro

Обновлено ( 10.08.2011 08:46 )

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.