DMX закончил новый альбом
04.09.2011 01:28    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1
DMX закончил новый альбом

С того дня, как DMX — а выпустили из — под стражи, он начал активно работать над новой пластинкой. Рэппер железной хваткой вцепился в творчество и поэтому записи на студии проводились практически каждый день, артист даже успел отыграть несколько концертов, перед тем как снова угодил за решётку.

      Во время интервью на радиостанции 97.9 FM в Далласе артист сообщил, что уже завершил работу над пластинкой. Альбому лишь осталось присвоить имя и назначить официальную дату релиза.

      Напомним, что это будет уже седьмая студийная пластинка DMX после:

Year of the dog again (2006)

Grand Champ (2004)

The Great Depression (2003)

Its Dark And Hell Is Hot (2002)

And Then There Was X (2001)

Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood (2000)


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.