Boyz II Men обнародовали обложку и треклист своего нового альбома
21.09.2011 11:12    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1
Boyz II Men обнародовали обложку и треклист своего нового альбомаК двадцатой годовщине своего дебюта икона 90х – Boyz II Men – выпустит новый альбом, в который войдут как новые материалы, так и проверенные временем хиты. Двухдисковое издание под названием “Twenty” будет содержать 21 трек и появится на прилавках 25 октября. На пластинке будет 11 новых треков и 10 новых версий старых хитов. Знающие слушатели оценят по достоинству новое звучание таких шедевров, как “End of the Road,” “I’ll Make Love to You,” и “Bended Knee.” На пластинке помимо легендарной группы будут присутствовать Charlie Wilson Babyface, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Dallas Austin, Teddy Riley и другие.

А вот и треклист.

1. “Believe”

 2. “So Amazing”

 3. “Put Some Music On”

 4. “Slowly”

 5. “More Than You’ll Ever Know” feat. Charlie Wilson

 6. “I Shoulda Lied”

 7. “Benefit of a Fool”

 8. “Refuse to Be the Reason”

 9. “One More Dance”

 10. “Will You Be There”

 11. “Flow”

 12. “One Up for Love”

 13. “Motownphilly”

 14. “On Bended Knee”

 15. “Four Seasons of Loneliness”

 16. “Water Runs Dry”

 17. “A Song for Mama”

 18. “It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday”

 19. “I’ll Make Love to You”

 20. “End of the Road”

 21. “Not Like You”



Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.