Styles P обнародовал треклист "Master Of Ceremonies"
26.09.2011 11:45    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1
Styles P обнародовал треклист

4 октября должен выйти четвёртый студийный альбом Styles P. Недавно стал известен треклист проекта. Среди гостей были замечены босс Maybach Music Group Rick Ross, Pharrell, Lloyd Banks и другие.


 01. How We Fly f. Avery Storm

 02. We Don’t Play f. Lloyd Banks

 03. I’m A Gee f. Rell

 04. Ryde On Da Regular

 05. Keep The Faith f. Aja

 06. Children f. Pharoahe Monch

 07. Street Shit f. Sheek Louch

 08. Feelings Gone

 09. Harsh  f. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes

 10. It’s Ok  f. Jadakiss

 11. Don’t Turn Away f. Pharrell

 12. Uh-Ohh f. Sheek Louch


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.