Mary J. Blige – My Life II…The Journey Continues (Act I)
09.10.2011 14:13    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1
Знаменитая R&B исполнительница Mary J. Blige наконец определилась с датой релиза своего следующего альбома "My Life II…The Journey Continues (Act I)", а также обнародовала обложку и треклист пластинки.

Десятый студийный альбом певицы, а точнее его первая часть Act 1, появится на прилавках магазинов 21 ноября. Таким образом, королева хип-хопа решила составить конкуренцию Rihanna, выпускающую свой "Talk That Talk" в тот же день. Вряд ли Mary J обойдёт свою соперницу по продажам, зато будут треки с Beyonce и Nas.

Предлагаем ознакомиться с треклистом и обложкой "My Life II…The Journey Continues (Act I)".


1. Next Level
2. 25/8
3. Feel Inside feat. NAS
4. Midnight Drive feat. Brook Lynn
5. Don’t Mind
6. No Condition
7. Loving A Woman feat. Beyonce’
8. Mr. Wrong
9. Empty Prayers
10. Why feat. Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This

Deluxe Edition:

15. Journey Continues
16. Miss Me With That
17. Someone to Love Me (Naked) feat. Lil Wayne & Diddy 




Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.