Tyrese — Open Invitation
14.10.2011 13:55    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 2
Tyrese освободился от бесконечных съёмок в "Трансформерах" и "Форсажах", и поклонники его музыкального таланта трепещут. R&B исполнитель готовит новый студийный альбом.

Пятая сольная пластинка от Tyrese Gibson появится на прилавках магазинов уже 1 ноября. Гостей было приглашено не так много, что привычно для Tyrese. Среди них оказались такие имена, как Ludacris, Rick Ross, Jay Rock и Candice. Предлагаем вашему вниманию обложку и треклист грядущего проекта.


1 I’m Home (feat. Jay Rock)
2 I Gotta Chick (feat. Rick Ross)
3 Stay
4 Best of Me
5 Nothing On You
6 One Night
7 It’s All On Me
8 Too Easy (feat. Ludacris)
9 Takeover
10 I Miss That Girl
11 Interlude
12 Make Love
13 Angel (feat. Candice)
14 Walk
15 What Took You So Long
16 Do It 


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.