Треклист и обложка нового альбома
20.10.2011 09:17    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

Tech N9ne выпустит альбом "Welcome to Strangeland" 8 ноября, и рэпер анонсировал концертный тур под названием "The Lost Cities Tour" 


Треклист выглядит так:

1 Stars

2 Welcome to Strangeland f. Krizz Kaliko

3 Unfair f. Krizz Kaliko, Ubiquitous & Godemis (of Ces Cru)

4 Kocky f. Kutt Calhoun & Jay Rock

5 Who Do I Catch

6 My Favorite f. Prozak & Brotha Lynch Hung

7 Retrogression f. ¡MAYDAY!

8 Bang Out f. 816 Boys

9 Beautiful Music f. Krizz Kaliko

10 Won’t You Come Dirty f. Young Bleed & Stevie Stone

11 Sad Circus f. Brotha Lynch Hung & Courtney Kuhnz

12 The Noose f. ¡MAYDAY!

13 Slave f. Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun

14 Overwhelming f. Jay Da 3rd

15 Gods f. Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun

16 I Need A Drink

17 The Real Thing f. Liz Suwandi

18 EMJ


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.