Drake о треклисте своего альбома
02.11.2011 22:47    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0
drakeХоть вчера в интернете и появился треклист новой пластинки Drake "Take Care", фанаты артиста рано обрадовались своей информативности. На интервью для "Power 106", Drizzy заявил, что это не окончательный, вернее "немного неточный" вариант списка композиций альбома. Артист даже назвал изменения, которые успели произойти за одну ночь: на "Take Care" появятся треки, записанные совместно с Rick Ross-ом, Andre 3000 и, что самое неожиданное с Kendrick-ом Lamar-ом.

     Напомним, что в данный момент треклист "Take Care" выглядит так:

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd
5. Take Care feat. Rihanna
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride


18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled feat. Lil Wayne

     Так же, по словам XXLMag.com, артист Young Money предупредил, что его гастрольный тур “Club Paradise”, направлен сугубо на молодую публику, так как в концертную программу включены интимные номера, которые могут прийтись не по вкусу старшему поколению

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.