Mixtape: Omen – ‘Afraid Of Heights’ (Cover Art x Tracklist)
03.11.2011 01:46    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 2

People would probably recognize Omen as the young hip-hop prospect J. Cole brought onto the scene in The Warm Up  & Friday Night Lights. His ability to deliver lyricism is what hip-hop needs right now, and Omen proclaims that skill ever time his voice is sparked upon a beat.

His features on the mixtape include J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Voli, Elite, Shalonda, Ari Loudes, Eric Roberson (Grammy-nominated singer), & Peace. Now to me, that’s a true hip-hop mixtape.

Check after the jump for tracklist & back cover art.


1. Dopart Academy
2. Beyond
3. Window ft. Shalonda
4. Answers ft. Ari Loudes
5. Stories
6. Look Of Lust ft. Kendrick Lamar & Shalonda
7. Fighting The Feeling
8. Liberation
9. Passenger Alert (Skit)
10. Lift Me
11. Numb ft. Eric Roberson
12. Tell Me Where To Start
13. Wow ft. Voli, Elite, & Peace
14. Lovely Minutes
15. Mama Told Me ft. J. Cole
16. Forever (Airborne)

Want to know what is the best part about the mixtape? Omen has been blessed with the gift of a great ear as he is 100% responsible for the production of the whole project. That’s amazing.

Afraid Of Heights will drop on November 4th, 2011.

Be Afraid, Be Very Afraid.

Via Omen’s Tumblr

by @DJEricKidd

Related posts:

  1. Kendrick Lamar – Section 80 (Tracklist & Cover) Kendrick Lamar – Section 80. Tracklist and official cover. Out...
  2. Mixtape: XV – Zero Heroes (Tracklist & Free Download) Warner Brothers rapper XV releases his latest mixtape Zero Heroes...
  3. Omen – Labor Day Love Wrote this yesterday over one of my favorite beats ever....
  4. UPDATED: XV Mixtape “Zero Heroes” Cover + 15 Facts New XV “Zero Heroes” Mixtape cover and info. Drops today...
  5. Mixtape: Ludacris – 1.21 Gigawatts: Back to the First Time (Tracklist) Ludacris unveils the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape, 1.21 Gigawatts:...

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.