Pusha T ft. 50 Cent & Pharrell — “Raid”
06.11.2011 23:15    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

Pusha T выпускает 8 ноября свой новый альбом “Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray”


Треклист выглядит так:

1. Changing Of The Guards Ft. Diddy

2. Amen Ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy

3. Trouble On My Mind Ft. Tyler, The Creator

4. What Dreams Are Made Of

5. Body Work Ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana

6. Everything That Glitters Ft. French Montana

7. So Obvious

8. Feeling Myself Ft. Kevin Cossom

9. Raid Ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell (скачать)

10. My God

11. I Still Wanna Ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva

12. Alone In Vegas

Обновлено ( 06.11.2011 23:16 )

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.