Будет ли Eminem на альбоме Young Jeezy?
06.11.2011 23:16    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

Young Jeezy выпускает 20 декабря свой четвёртый студийный альбом “TM103: Hustlerz Ambition”, мы опубликовали ранее треклист альбоме:

01 Intro

02 Trap f. Jill Scott

03 OJ f. Fabolous & Jadakiss

04 Nothing

05 Leave Ya Alone f. Ne-Yo

06 Smoke & Fuck

07 Superfreak

08 Lose My Mind f. Plies

09 Win

10 .38

11 Higher Learning f. Snoop Dogg & Devin the Dude

12 Used To Have Nothing

13 That’s What*

14 I Do f. Jay-Z & Andre 3000


Сейчас появилась информация, что Эминем будет на альбоме Young Jeezy “TM103: Hustlerz Ambition. Young Jeezy дал интервью Shade 45, в частности он рассказал про альбом, про совместные треки на альбоме с Jill Scott, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Plies, Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Ne-Yo, Snoop Dogg & Devin The Dude и про участие Эминема в одном из треков на альбоме.


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.