Rihanna привлекла к "Talk That Talk" Jay Z
08.11.2011 23:36    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

Rihanna проводит последние приготовления перед выходом своей пластинки "Talk That Talk". По последним данным, на шестом студийном альбоме исполнительницы появится Jay Z. Рэппер прочитает куплет в главном сингле проекта, продюсером которого стал Stargate. О новости первым напечатал Норвежский сайт Norweigan 730.no.

     Вот как хитмейкер из Норвегии отзывался о работе с Rihann-ой и Jay Z:

"Я использовал средний темп, жёсткие биты и в основном звуки синтезатора. при написании бита. Ri и Jay были просто прекрасны, как всегда. Куплет от Hov поистине сумасшедший. Он очень постарался нал ним, это именно то, чего требовала музыка и тема трека".


С учётом изменений треклист пластинки выглядит так:

1. “We Found Love” f/ Calvin Harris
2. “You the One”
3. “Watch and Learn”
4. “Roc Me Out”
5. “Cockiness”
6. “Talk That Talk” f/ Jay-Z
7. “Answer”
8. “Drunk on Love”
9. “Farewell”
10. “We All Want Love”
11. “Red Lipstick”
12. “Fool in Love”
13. “Where Have You Been”
14. “Do Ya Thang”
15. “Birthday Cake"


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.