Odd Future готовят новый материал
09.11.2011 22:59    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

Odd Future решили порадовать слушателей новым материалом. Рэпперы собираются выпустить пластинку, под названием "The Internet’s Purple Naked Ladies". Как утверждают сами Odd Future, в цифровом формате проект должен появится уже 20 декабря, в то время как на физических носителях "The Internet’s Purple Naked Ladies" выйдет 17 января.

     В частности в проекте принимали участие: Syd the Kyd and Matt Martian, Left Brain, Kilo Kish, Coco O, Tay Walker, Mike G и Pyramid Vritra. Пластинка будет содержать 14 композиций.


Треклист "The Internet’s Purple Naked Ladies" выглядит так:

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. Cunt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.