Robin Thicke – “Love After War”
01.12.2011 10:22    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

Голубоглазый соул-певец Robin Thicke выпускает свой пятый альбом “Love After War”, релиз 6 декабря, послушать сниппеты альбома



01. An Angel On Each Arm

02. I'm An Animal

03. Never Give Up

04. The New Generation

05. Love After War

06. All Tied Up

07. Pretty Lil' Heart (Ft. Lil' Wayne)

08. Mission

09. Tears On My Tuxedo

10. Boring

11. Lovely Lady

12. Dangerous

13. Full Time Believer

14. I Don't Know How It Feels to Be U

15. Cloud 9

16. The Lil' Things

17. What Would I Be


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.