Crooked I – In None We Trust: The Prelude EP (Artwork & Tracklist)
04.12.2011 23:12    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

Crooked I of Slaughterhouse will be releasing his EP on December 13. Up top you can see the cover for the project. Below you’ll see the tracklist. Pre-order here.

Crooked I – In None We Trust: The Prelude EP Tracklist

1. Ssuut x 2
2. Pocket Full Of Money
3. Roll Call (Ft. G. Malone, Coniyac, Jay Rock, Mistah Fab)
4. Diamond In The Back (Ft. K-Young)
5. Drum Murder (Ft. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.)
6. No Competition
7. Goin Bad (Ft. KeyAna)
8. Game Time (Bonus Track)

Related posts:

  1. Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne (Tracklist & HQ Artwork) Media Take Out released the official cover earlier today however...
  2. Mixtape: Big Sloan – Exacta Standardz (Artwork & Tracklist) Big Sloan a.k.a. Sloan Bone releases the cover and tracklist...
  3. Mary J. Blige – My Life II…The Journey Continues Act 1 (Artwork & Tracklist) Official album artwork for Mary J. Blige’s My Life II…The...
  4. New Music: Crooked I – Rack City (Freestyle) Crooked I, bitch. Crooked, Crooked I, bitch. Slaughterhouse’s Crooked I...
  5. DJ Drama Ft. B.o.B & Crooked I – Take My City Lyrics DJ Drama Ft. B.o.B & Crooked I – Take My...

Tags: cover, crooked i


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.