DMX выпустит весной новый альбом
03.01.2012 20:24    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

DMX, он же Earl Simmons, собирается выпустить этой весной свой седьмой альбом под рабочим названием «Undisputed», релиз запланирован на 27 марта на лейбле «United Music & Media Group».

Сообщается, что в альбоме приняли участие Busta Rhymes, Tyrese, Jennifer Hudson, и другие, продакшн от Swizz Beatz до Deezle (автор Lollipop).

“Expect hip-hop. Expect real music. Expect the Dog to be back” сказал коллега Swizz Beatz.



1998: It’s Dark and Hell Is Hot

1998: Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood

1999: …And Then There Was X

2001: The Great Depression

2003: Grand Champ

2006: Year of the Dog… Again

Интересный факт: Пять альбомов DMX подряд дебютировали на первой строчке хит-парада Billboard 200, что является беспрецедентным феноменом.



Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.