Альбом культового рэпера
14.02.2012 20:39    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

Руставели  "Начало Света 2012"



01. Карт-Бланш при уч. Санчес и White Hot Ice

02. Инкубатор при уч. Нелегал a.k.a. MC L.E.

03. Ева при уч. Алена

04. Ответ (стих)

05. Двойные Стандарты при уч. Санчес

06. Капкан (стих)

07. Холодные Огни

08. Искра при уч. РЕМО

09. Не Кино при уч. Алёна

10. Лучший день при уч. Маклай

11. Кожа при уч. Динайс и Булат

12. Такая Как Ты пр уч. White Hot Ice

13. Стали Старше при уч. VA84, Санчес и Юлия Антонова

14. Бег от Себя DotsBand

15. Начало Света

16. ПорА (стих)


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.