Микстейп исполнительницы, 5 треков с 50 Cent
01.03.2012 20:23    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

Precious Paris выпустила свой новый микстейп «From Paris With Love» при поддержке DJ Whoo Kid.




1.Everything OK ft. 50 Cent Produce Black Key Beats

2.Do Your Thing ft. 50 Cent, Kidd Kidd, Shaun White Produced by Dready

3.DJ Bring It Back Produced by Gnyus

4.Queens ft. 50 Cent Produced by EQ

5.No Hesitation ft. 50 Cent, Twane Produced by Havoc

6.Guns Come Out ft. Twane Produced Rockwilder

7.Swagg Produced by Rahki

8.Rida ft. Kidd Kidd Produced by Phoenix

9.Trick ft. 50 Cent Produced by Mr. Colt 45

10.Love Produced by M-Phazes

11.No More Produced by T-Minus


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.