Nicki Minaj – "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded"
02.04.2012 19:01    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

Завтра, 3 апреля выходит альбом яркой, колоритной рэперши, певицы Nicki Minaj – "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded", ознакомимся с треклистом и всеми обложками релиза:




1. Roman Holiday

2. Come On A Cone

3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross

4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz

5. HOV Lane

6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne

7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy

8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown

9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V

10. Starships

11. Pound The Alarm

12. Whip It

13. Automatic

14. Beautiful Sinner

15. Marilyn Monroe

16. Young Forever

17. Fire Burns

18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man

19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On

21. Va Va Voom

22. Masquerade







Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.