Tank – «This Is How I Feel»
18.04.2012 00:00    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

Tank выпустит свой пятый сольный альбом «This Is How I Feel» 8 мая, в альбоме приняли участие Danja, Jerry Wonda, Mario Winans, Troy Taylor, Kevin McCall, Eric Hudson, Busta Rhymes, T.I., Сhris Brown и другие.



1. Lonely featuring Chris Brown

2. Your One

3. Compliments featuring T.I. and Kris Stephens

4. Don’t Give Up

5. Nowhere featuring Busta Rhymes

6. Off Your Hands

7. This Is How I Feel

8. Next Breath

9. Better Than Me

10. Lost It All

Digital Треклист:

1. How I Feel (Interlude)

2. Lonely featuring Chris Brown

3. Your One

4. Compliments (Interlude)

5. Compliments featuring T.I. and Kris Stephens

6. Don’t Give Up

7. Nowhere featuring Busta Rhymes

8. Off Your Hands

9. This Is How I Feel (Interlude)

10. This Is How I Feel

11. Next Breath

12. Better Than Me

13. Lost It All


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.