Jay-Z подписал M.I.A. на «Roc Nation»
25.05.2012 16:45    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

M.I.A. стала артисткой лейбла Jay-Z «Roc Nation», рэперша подписала контракт с менеджментом лейбла.

Новость появилась на сайте лейбла «Roc Nation». Теперь M.I.A. составила компанию Rihanna, Wale, Shakira, Santigold, Ester Dean, Meek Mill и Melanie Fiona. 

Rihanna уже поприветствовала пополнение в семье: «welcome home MIA». 

Ожидается четвёртый сольный альбом M.I.A. «Matangi», а также в ближайшее время ремикс на сингл «Bad Girls» при участии Missy Elliott, Azealia Banks и Rye Rye.



Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.