Обложки и треклист сольного альбома рнб-исполнителя
30.05.2012 18:53    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

Стал известен треклист нового альбома Криса Брауна «Fortune», будут две версии – стандартная и делюкс. Гости альбома Nas, Kevin McCall, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Sevyn и Sabrina Antionette. Релиз 3 июля.



1. Turn Up The Music

2. Bassline

3. Till I Die (Ft. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)

4. Mirage (Ft. Nas)

5. Don’t Judge Me

6. 2012

7. Biggest Fan

8. Sweet Love

9. Strip (Ft. Kevin Mccall)

10. Stuck On Stupid

11. 4 Years Old

12. Cadillac (Ft. Sevyn)

13. Don’t Wake Me Up

14. Trumpet Lights (Ft. Sabrina Antionette)


Deluxe Edition:

15. Tell Somebody

16. Free Run

17. Remember My Name (Ft. Sevyn)

18. Wait For You

19. Touch Me (Ft. Sevyn)



Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.