50 Cent – альбом «5 (Murder By Numbers)»
04.07.2012 20:29    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

Curtis решил перенести дату выхода своего нового альбома «5 (Murder By Numbers)» с 3 на 6 июля, на день своего рождения, совсем незначительно на три дня, а также рэпер показал новую обложку альбома и представил новый трек.

это уже старая обложка:


новая обложка:




Альбом будет доступен для свободного скачивания, а следующий альбом выйдет на лейбле Interscope, который можно будет купить. 

Но сейчас уже можно послушать трек с нового альбома 50 Cent – «Leave The Lights On»



Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.