[VIDEO] DMX выпускает сегодня свой седьмой сольный альбом
11.09.2012 11:03    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

DMX выпускает сегодня 11 сентября свой седьмой сольный альбом «Undisputed», и для своих фанатов DMX приготовил сюрприз, документальную ленту с таким же названием. В видео можно увидеть съёмки на студии, концерты, backstage и многое другое. При участии Swizz Beatz, Dame Grease, Amar'e Stoudemire, Machine Gun Kelly и Ruff Ryders.

Dim lights Embed Embed this video on your site

DMX новый альбом

Tреклист альбома:

1. Intro: Lookin Without Seein

2. What They Don’t Know

3. Cold World (Feat. Adreena Mills)

4. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)

5. Sucka for Love (Feat. Dani Stevenson)

6. I Get Scared (Feat. Adreena Mills)

7. Slippin Again

8. Prayer

9. I’m Back

10. Have You Eva

11. Get Your Money Up

12. Head Up

13. Frankenstein

14. Ya’ll Don’t Really Know

15. I Got Your Back

16. No Love (Feat. Adreena Mills)

17. Already


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.