Фото дня: T.I. и Pink
22.09.2012 12:47    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

T.I. готовит свой новый сольный альбом «Trouble Man». Король Юга выпустит совместный трек с певицей Pink.

alt На 18 декабря назначена дата выхода нового альбома «Trouble Man», в котором приняли участие Andrе 3000, Cee Lo Green, R. Kelly, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky и теперь ещё Pink, с которой Эминем записал целых два трека. За продакшн отвечают Pharrell, No I.D., DJ Toomp, T-Minus, Rico Love.

T.I. сказал порталу Rap-Up: «Я думаю новый альбом более urban, чем «Paper Trail», и менее апологетический, чем «No Mercy». Это будет креативный альбом. Возможно он будет выглядеть более жестким на фоне остальных рэп альбомов наших дней».


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.