T.I. - Trouble Man - 2012
21.11.2012 22:28    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

T.I. представил обложку и треклист своего 8-го альбома "Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head":


1. The Introduction
2. G Season feat. Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside feat. A$AP Rocky
5. Ball feat. Lil Wayne
6. Sorry feat. André 3000
7. Can You Learn feat. R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses feat. P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello feat. Cee Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life feat. Akon
16. Hallelujah

Релиз обещан на 11 декабря — в один день с новым альбомом Game "Jesus Piece".


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.