Бейонсе всерьез решила вернуться в топ артистов 2013 года
13.01.2013 21:14    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

Американская группа Destiny’s Child (Beyoncé Knowles, Kelly Rowland и Michelle Williams) объявила о выходе своего нового альбома “Love Songs”. В альбом войдут хиты группы и ранее неизданный материал. Релиз пластинки назначен на 29 января 2013.

Music World Entertainment / Columbia Records / Legacy Recordings выпустит Destiny 's Child — Love Songs, новую жизнь получат чувственные и романтические записи R & B супергруппы.
Компиляция включает в себя музыку из каталога группы и охватывает период между 1997 и 2004, а также включает в себя“Nuclear”. Продюсер Pharrell (который написал в соавторстве трек с Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy и Lonny Bereal), “Nuclear” с вокалом от  Бейонсе и Bereal.


Destiny’s Child — "Love Songs":

1. Cater 2 U (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
2. Killing Time (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
3. Second Nature (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
4. Heaven (2002 – Simply Deep)
5. Now That She’s Gone (1999 – The Writing’s On the Wall)
6. Brown Eyes (2001 – Survivor)
7. If (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
8. Emotion” (2001 – Survivor)
9. If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On the Wall)
10. T-Shirt (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
11. Temptation (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
12. Say My Name (Timbaland Remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)
13. Love (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
14. Nuclear (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.