Rich Boy объявил дату выхода альбома Break The Pot
27.02.2013 20:34    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

Rich Boy объявил дату выхода альбома "Break The Pot"

Rich Boy объявил, что его новый альбом "Break The Pot" выйдет в апреле при поддержке eOne Music.
Прошло довольно много времени, когда мы в последний раз слышали что-то о новых проектах реппера Rich Boy , но все изменилось и уже 9 апреля выйдет его новый студийный альбом Break The Pot.
В записи альбома приняли участие такие исполнители как Maino, Bobby V, Doe B, Playboi Lo, Smash и Mista Raja. Если вы забыли, кто такой Rich Boy, то вспомните его хит 2006 года "Throw some D's".


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.