Lil Wayne опубликовал треклист к альбому
04.03.2013 17:19    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

Lil Wayne опубликовал треклист к альбому "I Am Not A Human Being II"
Lil Wayne опубликовал для своих поклонников треклист к своему новому альбому.
Альбом выйдет при участии таких знаменитостей Drake, 2 Chainz, Future, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J и Gunplay, а также других исполнителей. Выйдет альбом уже 26 марта.

Смотрите полный треклист ниже.

02. Curtains (feat. Boo)
03. Days and Days (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. Gunwalk (feat. Gudda Gudda)
05. No Worries (feat. Detail)
06. Back To You
07. Trigger Finger (feat. Soulja Boy)
08. Beat The Shit (feat. Gunplay)
09. Rich As Fuck (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Trippy (feat. Juicy J)
11. Bitches Love Me (feat. Drake & Future)
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. My Homies Still (feat. Big Sean)
15. Lay It Down (feat. Nicki Minaj)


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.