Ciara объявила дату выхода альбома One Woman Army
13.03.2013 20:20    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1
Ciara объявила дату выхода альбома "One Woman Army"

Недавно Ciara объявила дату выхода своего нового альбома "One Woman Army".
После некоторых задержек и заминок, Ciara , наконец, решила объявить дату выхода своего пятого студийного альбома "One Woman Army".
Как заявила в пресс-релизе компания Epic Records альбом "One Woman Army" выйдет 4-го июня. Свой сингл "Body Party" певица написала в соавторстве со своим бойфрендом Future , это их первый совместный официальный сингл. Также мы услышим на альбоме треки при участии таких исполнителей как Nicki Minaj и Rick Ross . И, говоря о предстоящем альбоме, Ciara добавила: "One Woman Army"представляет собой рассказ о моей эмоциональной уязвимости, когда речь идет о любви".
Поклонники могут наблюдать за Ciara в шоу BET "The Game", начиная со вторника 26 марта.

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.