Frank Ocean готовит новый сингл для альбома
27.03.2013 19:48    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1
Frank Ocean готовит новый сингл для альбома "Channel Orange"

Frank Ocean и Def Jam решили записать еще один сингл для альбома "Channel Orange",который получил несколько наград на Грэмми. Новый сингл будет называться "Super Rich Kids» и будет записан при участии такой знаменитости как Odd Future участника группы Earl Sweatshirt .
После того, как недавний сингл рэппера, "Thinkin' Bout You", стал платиновым, пришло время двигаться дальше. Def Jam Recordings решили, что следующий сингл Frank Ocean выйдет под № 7 "Super Rich Kids" в альбоме получившим Гремми.
А как вы думаете, он будет иметь такой же успех, что и трек "Thinkin' Bout You"?

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.