unkmaster Flex опубликовал трек-лист к альбому
10.04.2013 21:01    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

Funkmaster Flex опубликовал трек-лист к альбому "Who You Mad At? Me Or Yourself?"
Funkmaster Flex показал своим поклонникам трек-лист к своему предстоящему микстейпу "Who You Mad At? Me Or Yourself?", который включает в себя целых два плейлиста.
DJ Funkmaster Flex планирует выпустить свой большой комплексный микстейп 17-ого апреля. Flex собрал огромное количество треков как из сферы знаменитостей в рэпе, так и треки некоторых новичков, которые вы сможете услышать на двух разных плейлистах в альбоме "Who You Mad At? Me Or Yourself?"
На одной из двух частей микстейпа будут такие знаменитости как Lil Wayne, ScHoolboy Q, Waka Flocka, Kirko Bangz, Young Jeezy, A$AP Rocky, Action Bronson, Lloyd Banks, Joey Bada$$, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Childish Gambino, Busta Rhymes, J. Cole, Juicy J, B.o.B, Ace Hood и многие другие.
Увидеть сам трек-лист можно на фото выше. По мере поступления новой информации следите за обновлениями на сайте.

новости хип-хоп культуры 2013новый альбом 2013

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.