Talib Kweli – Prisoner Of Conscious
15.04.2013 22:11    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

Для фанатов творчества Talib Kweli у нас есть радостная весть. Исполнитель представил обожку своего грядущего альбома "Prisoner Of Conscious", треклист и конечно же дату выхода: 7 мая (изначально заявлялась вторая половина апреля). 


01. Intro
02. Human Mic
03. Turnt Up
04. Come Here f. Miguel
05. High Life f. Rubix and Bajah
06. Ready Set Go f. Melanie Fiona
07. Hold It Now
08. Push Thru f. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar and Glen “Grey” Reynolds
09. Hamster Wheel
10. Delicate Flowers
11. Rocketships f. Busta Rhymes
12. Before He Walked f. Nelly and Abby Dobson
13. Upper Echelon
14. Favela Love f. Seu Jorge
15. Only Gets Better f. Marsha Ambrosius


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.