DJ Scream › Lil Playboii - Magic City (2011)
04.06.2011 21:35    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 5

DJ Scream  ›  Lil Playboii - Magic City (2011)

Скачать\Download DJ Scream  ›  Lil Playboii - Magic City (2011):



Жанр: Southern Rap/Mixtape
Страна: USA
Год издания: 2011
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 192 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:10:34
1. Intro (Welcome 2 Magic City)
2. Roses & Rose
3. Kitty (Good Pussy)
4. Stunt Stunt Stuntin'
5. Do It Baby
6. I Do This Shit
7. Interlude
8. Make Her Mine
9. On The Floo
10. Do It On The Camera feat. YBT & Kissinger
11. Shouts To The Pretty Girls
12. 300 Mobbin' feat. YBT & Yung Stony
13. Shouts To The Real Niggaz
14. Groupie Love feat. Big Bank Black
15. Stoopid Bootie feat. Soulja Boy
16. Autograph feat. Rich Kid Shawty
17. Follow Us On Twitter
18. F*ck Friends feat. Jarvis
19. Dear Hater
20. 300 Club Interlude
21. Magic City
22. Watch Me Work My Hands feat. YBT
23. Hoodrich Salute
24. Make Her Mine feat. Rich Kids, F.L.Y. & Stuey Rock (Remix)
25. Outro
26. Follow Me feat. Lee Carr


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.