Yung Chill - Stop Talking And Listen (2007)
25.06.2011 01:16    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 1

Yung Chill - Stop Talking And Listen (2007)Скачать\Download Yung Chill - Stop Talking And Listen (2007):



Name: Yung Chill - Stop Talking And Listen
Genre: Southern Hip Hop, Texas Rap
Release Date: 2007
Format: MP3
Quality: V2 Kbps
Size: 66 MB
Duration: 00:52:05
Description: Единственный альбом рэпера из Хьюстона.

01 - Stop Talking & Listen
02 - Posted At The Store (Ft. Bun B Of U.G.K.)
03 - Top Pushed Back (Ft. Moufs Of Da Souf)
04 - Tell Me What U See (Ft. Spark Dawg)
05 - Bottom Of The Bottom (Ft. Dee Boi & Wes Fif)
06 - Way The Game Goes (Ft. Kiotti & Chingo Bling)
07 - Claiming They Gangsta (Ft. Chamillionaire & Billy Cook)
08 - Mr.25-8 (Ft. Jokaman & Jimmy Boi)
09 - Cruisin’ (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
10 - Texas 2 Step (Ft. T-Ree-Zee & DJ Kunphuzed)
11 - No Where U Can Run
12 - Ghetto (Ft. Trae Of A.B.N.)
13 - Turn Off The Lights (Ft. HAWK, Lil’ Keke & Roso)
14 - See Ya’ll Tomorrow


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.