Gucci Mane - Writing On The Wall 2 (2011)
07.07.2011 11:47    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 8

Gucci Mane - Writing On The Wall 2 (2011)
Скачать\Download Gucci Mane - Writing On The Wall 2 (2011):




01. Gucci Mane - WOTW 2 (Intro) (1:28)
02. Gucci Mane - Tragedy [Prod. By Lex Luger] (4:05)
03. Gucci Mane - Hard On A Bitch (Feat. Chill Will) [Prod. By Fat Boy] (3:51)
04. Gucci Mane - Lil Friends [Prod. By Lex Luger] (4:02)
05. Gucci Mane - Camera Ready [Prod. By Fat Boy] (3:34)
06. Gucci Mane - Psycho (Feat. YC & YG Hootie) [Prod. By Southside] (3:55)
07. Gucci Mane - Brrrr (Supa Cold) [Prod. By Fat Boy] (3:06)
08. Gucci Mane - Gucci Talk (1:15)
09. Gucci Mane - Translation (Feat. Cartel & Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (3:57)
10. Gucci Mane - Tax Free [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (3:11)
11. Gucci Mane - Scotty [Prod. By Knucklehead] (4:15)
12. Gucci Mane - Play Your Cards (Feat. YC) [Prod. By Shawty Redd] (3:40)
13. Gucci Mane - Guilty (Feat. Young Buck) [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (3:05)
14. Gucci Mane - Two Dope Boys (Feat. Chill Will) [Prod. By Zaytoven] (3:21)
15. Gucci Mane - Too Turnt Up (Feat. Yelawolf) [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (3:19)
16. Gucci Mane - MVP (Feat. Jagged Edge) [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (4:16)
17. Gucci Mane - Major (Feat. Wooh Da Kid) [Prod. By Southside] (3:40)
18. Gucci Mane - Recently (Feat. 50 Cent) [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (2:37)
19. Gucci Mane - Yesterday (Bonus) [Prod. By Drumma Boy] (7:43)

Обновлено ( 07.07.2011 12:24 )

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.