Souf Folk - Country Thuggin - 2002
22.07.2011 21:50    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 7

Souf Folk - Country Thuggin - 2002

Скачать\Download Souf Folk - Country Thuggin - 2002:



Категория: Альбом
Исполнитель: Souf Folk
Название: Country Thuggin
Жанр: Rap
Стиль: South
Страна: USA
Год: 2002
Описание: До того как Mike Jones попал на Swishahouse он был участником группы Souf Folk и называл себя Sache


2.Shake Dem Hattas
3.What About You
4.Bout That There
5.Ise A Playa
6.Phone Calls (Skit)
7.What It Do
8.My Shit Be Bumping
9.Next To Me
10.Block Bleeders
11.Dear Mama
12.Spit Some Thangs To Ya


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.