Viktory - Birth of a Legacy - 2011
09.08.2011 20:15    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 7

Viktory - Birth of a Legacy - 2011

Скачать\Download Viktory - Birth of a Legacy - 2011:



Категория: Альбом
Исполнитель: Viktory
Название: Birth of a Legacy
Жанр: Rap
Стиль: Christian
Страна: USA
Год: 2011


01. Intro
02. War Cry
03. Keep Up (feat. Dmaub)
04. Go
05. Fly Away (feat. Andrea Brown)
06. Stadium Status
07. All I Need (feat. Marvin Winans Jr.)
08. Tickin Away (feat. Wu10 & Kathleen Carnali)
09. Can't Be Stopped (feat. T. Haddy & 4 Ever)
10. Ima Get It
11. On Fire 2.0 (feat. Andrew Fry)
12. Grindin
13. My Life (feat. Pastor Ad3)
14. Never Look Away (feat. Cheno Lyfe & Vice Vrsa)
15. One Day (feat. Kathleen Carnali)
16. What It All Means (Prayer)


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.