Wiz Khalifa - Smokin Tha Competition 2 Nickel Bag Edition EP - 2011
17.11.2011 11:09    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 26

Wiz Khalifa - Smokin Tha Competition 2 Nickel Bag Edition EP - 2011

Скачать\Download Wiz Khalifa - Smokin Tha Competition 2 Nickel Bag Edition EP - 2011:



01 - What U Smokin On ft Ludacris [Prod by Big KRIT].mp3
02 - Smokin Tha Competition 2  Preview.mp3
03 - Gangsters With Reefer ft Lil Wayne Neako.mp3
04 - In The Night ft The Madden Brothers Detail.mp3
05 - PSA Freestyle ft Mac Miller.mp3
06 - You Gonna Love Me - TopNotchHipHop.com.mp3
COOL NEW HIP-HOP 2011 Nickel Bag preview of the upcoming Smokin Tha Competition 2 mixtape coming real soon. These songs are only featured on this preview tape!

Обновлено ( 17.11.2011 22:35 )

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.