Lil Wayne - Unplugged - 2012
04.02.2012 19:09    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 8
Lil Wayne - Unplugged - 2012

Скачать\Download Lil Wayne - Unplugged - 2012:


Исполнитель: Lil Wayne
Альбом: Unplugged
Жанр: Rap/Hip-Hop
Страна: USA
Год издания: 2012
Битрейт аудио: 160-320 kbps
Размер: 125 мб


01 Pretty Lil Heart
02 Bang Bang Pow Pow
03 I Got Some Money On Me
04 Nike Boots (Remix)
05 Dont Love Me
06 Strange Clouds
07 Do It Again
08 Can You Believe It
09 Martians Vs. Goblins
10 Nightmare of The Bottom
11 Blunt Blowin
12 Y.U. Mad
13 Up, Up And Away
14 Megaman
15 I'm About Cream
16 Mirror
17 So Special
18 Sure Thing
19 Novacane (Feat. Kevin Rudolf)
20 Ima Stunt

Обновлено ( 04.02.2012 21:45 )

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.