Lil B - Red Flame (Devil Music Edition)
14.03.2011 23:11    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 5



The “Devil Music Edition” of Lil B’s Red Flame series, which includes the original “Red Flame” and “Evil Red Flame“. Lil B’s also on the cover of the latest issue of Ozone Magazine, which can be read here, check out an excerpt below.

“Will I really f*ck President Obama in the ass? No. But am I going to be the one person that’ll say it? Maybe. Maybe I’m the only person brave enough to say that. Maybe I’m taking it a little too far, but that’s the extreme lengths I’m willing to go to spread this positive message. If I gotta walk around naked in the snow to spread this message, that’s what I’m gonna do. It’s for the people. It’s bigger than me. There’s people dying to this music, you know? There’s people dying because of the messages [in this music]. People love these artists but they aren’t showing both sides of the picture. I’ve lived both sides of life. I almost lost my life in the streets when I was living negatively. And now I’m one of the happiest people on earth, just by spreading positive energy.”

01. Don’t Let Me Die
02. Fake Family
03. Got The Mack Loaded
04. Illusions Of Grandeur
05. Don’t Miss The Gems
06. Devil Music
07. Prayer To Music
08. Back To Back Target
09. Just A Movie
10. I Love You
11. Dior Denim
12. Hyphy Back Lil B Verse

Обновлено ( 21.06.2011 23:10 )

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.