Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers
14.04.2011 13:58    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 6
Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers (Deluxe Version) iTunes 2011
DOWNLOAD: Wiz Khalifa - Rolling Papers

Жанр: Hip-Hop
Страна: USA
Год издания: March 29, 2011
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 00:57:57
 01. When I’m Gone
 02. On My Level (Feat. Too $hort)
 03. Black And Yellow
 04. Roll Up
 05. Hopes & Dreams
 06. Wake Up
 07. The Race
 08. Star Of The Show (Feat. Chevy Woods)
 09. No Sleep
 10. Get Your Shit
 11. Top Floor
 12. Fly Solo
 13. Rooftops (Feat. Curren$y)
 14. Cameras


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.