T-Pain ft. Lil Wayne – Bang Bang Pow Pow.mp3
18.11.2011 11:47    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 3

T-Pain выпускает свой четвертый студийный альбом — "Revolver" (rEVOLVEr). Релиз 6-го декабря. Слушатели могут сейчас оценить первый трек альбома при участии Lil Wayne.



01. Bang Bang Pow Pow (feat. Lil Wayne) скачать трек 

02. Bottlez (feat. Detail)

03. It’s Not You (It's Me) [T-Pain vs. Chucky] (feat. Pitbull)

04. Default Picture

05. 5 O'Clock (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen)

06. Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)

07. Rock Bottom

08. Look at Her Go (feat. Chris Brown)

09. Mix'd Girl

10. I Don’t Give a Fuk

11. Drowning Again (feat. One Chance0

12. When I Come Home

13. Best Love Song (feat. Chris Brown)

14. Turn All the Lights On (feat. Ne-Yo)


15. Center of the Stage (feat. R. Kelly & Bei Maejor)

16. Regular Girl (feat. Joey Galaxy)

17. Nuthin' (feat. Detail & E-40)

Обновлено ( 18.11.2011 11:57 )

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.