Две новинки певицы c альбома «My Life II… The Journey Continues (Act 1)»
19.11.2011 12:12    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 119
новые треки 2011

Mary Jane Blige выпускает свой 10-ый студийный альбом “My Life II…The Journey Continues (Act 1)” 21 ноября. Над альбомом потрудились такие продюсеры, как Kanye West, Danja, Stargate, Swizz Beatz и The Underdogs. “My Life II…The Journey Continues (Act 1)" – это альбом «отражение времени и жизней людей, окружающих меня» — поделилась певица.


1 Intro

2 Feel Inside (feat. Nas) (скачать трек) 

3 Midnight Drive (feat. Brook Lynn)

4 Next Level (feat. Busta Rhymes)

5 Ain't Nobody

6 25/8

7 Don't Mind

8 No Condition

9 Mr. Wrong (feat. Drake)

10 Why (feat. Rick Ross)

11 Love a Woman (feat. Beyoncé) (скачать трек)

12 Irreversible

13 Empty Prayers

14 Need Someone

15 The Living Proof

16 Miss Me With That

17 Someone to Love Me (Naked) [feat. Diddy & Lil Wayne]

18 Get It Right (feat. Taraji P. Henson)

Выступления певицы

Dim lights Embed Embed this video on your site

Mary J. Blige — Feel Inside ft. Nas

Mary J. Blige — Mr. Wrong

Dim lights Embed Embed this video on your site

Mary J. Blige — 25/8

Dim lights Embed Embed this video on your site


Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.