Треклист альбома Gucci Mane и V-Nasty "BAYTL"
22.11.2011 20:24    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 0

Не так давно дуэт: Gucci Mane и V-Nasty, продемонстрировали общественности свою совместную композицию, которая называется "Whip Appeal". На днях артисты представили полный список песен, которые будет содержать их совместный альбом "BAYTL".

01. Whip Appeal (f/ P2theLA)
02. Loaded (f/ Mr. Fab)
03. Let’s Get Faded
04. White Girl
05. Push Ups (f/ Slim Dunkin)
06. Food Plug (f/ Berner)
07. Out My Circle
08. Hate Me Some More
09. Millions Every Month
10. Fill My Shoes
11. F*ck You (f/ Slim Dunkin)

     Выход пластинки назначен на 13 декабря. Многие очень ждут альбом "BAYTL"из-за таких треков, как: "F*ck You", "White Girl" и "Hate Me Some More".

Обложка проекта будет выглядеть следующим образом:



Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.