Kendrick Lamar — Compton Feat. Dr. Dre (Prod. By Just blaze).mp3
02.10.2012 12:09    PDF Печать
Рейтинг пользователей: / 59

Kendrick Lamar готов дебютировать на лейбле Aftermath / Interscope со своим альбомом «good kid, m.A.A.d city», напомним релиз запланирован на 22 октября. Стал известен треклист альбома, а также делюкс-версии:


1.  Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter

2.  B*tch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Feat. Lady Gaga)

3.  Backseat Freestyle

4.  The Art Of Peer Pressure

5.  Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)

6.  Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)

7.  good kid

8.  m.A.A.d city (Feat. MC Eiht)

9.  Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)

10.  Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst

11.  Real (Feat. Anna Wise)

12.  Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:

13.  The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre)

14.  Black Boy Fly

15.  Now or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige)

16.  Collect Calls

17.  Swimming Pools (Drank)

Слушайте новинку, один из самых ожидаемых треков с альбома:

СКАЧАТЬ\DOWNLOAD Kendrick Lamar — Compton Feat. Dr. Dre (Prod. By Just blaze).mp3


Обновлено ( 02.10.2012 12:17 )

Add comment

Security code

Your are currently browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 (IE6).

Your current web browser must be updated to version 7 of Internet Explorer (IE7) to take advantage of all of template's capabilities.

Why should I upgrade to Internet Explorer 7? Microsoft has redesigned Internet Explorer from the ground up, with better security, new capabilities, and a whole new interface. Many changes resulted from the feedback of millions of users who tested prerelease versions of the new browser. The most compelling reason to upgrade is the improved security. The Internet of today is not the Internet of five years ago. There are dangers that simply didn't exist back in 2001, when Internet Explorer 6 was released to the world. Internet Explorer 7 makes surfing the web fundamentally safer by offering greater protection against viruses, spyware, and other online risks.

Get free downloads for Internet Explorer 7, including recommended updates as they become available. To download Internet Explorer 7 in the language of your choice, please visit the Internet Explorer 7 worldwide page.